Attend an Event

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Balancing Business with Purpose

November 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

As part of preparation for Global Entrepreneurship Summit (GES) 2017, Safecity is hosting a panel discussion with women entrepreneurs who attended GES 2016. They will be sharing their experiences at GES 2016 as well as their journeys as entrepreneurs. This is in collaboration with SheThePeople and the US Consulate General, Mumbai.

17th Nov 2017
7 pm IST/ 1.30 pm GMT/ 9.30 am EST

To register for the event click here– https://goo.gl/y6CAJH

To join the call-

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/6439962736
Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16699006833,,6439962736# or +14086380968,,6439962736#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 876 9923
Meeting ID: 643 996 2736
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=VusSs0Wfi1dl9dpVovIWbOJsXlzQ9xbs

Details

Date:
November 17
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Tags:
,

Venue

Online
 

Your browser is out of date. It has security vulnerabilities and may not display all features on this site and other sites.

Please update your browser using one of modern browsers (Google Chrome, Opera, Firefox, IE 10).

X