Attend an Event

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Urban Thinkers Campus 5.0

September 11 @ 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

We invite everyone to join us for the second day of ‘Urban Thinkers Campus 5.0’ where Isabelle Anguelovski, Director of BCNUEJ, coordinator of the research group Healthy Cities and Environmental Justice at IMIM will be delivering a keynote speech on Citizen Manifesto and the importance of safe and inclusive cities!

The session will be held on the 11th of September 2020, at 5pm – 8:30pm IST / 1:30 – 5pm CET / 7:30 -11am EDT.

Click here to register – bit.ly/CitizensActionLab

Details

Date:
September 11
Time:
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Website:
http://bit.ly/CitizensActionLab
 

Your browser is out of date. It has security vulnerabilities and may not display all features on this site and other sites.

Please update your browser using one of modern browsers (Google Chrome, Opera, Firefox, IE 10).

X