Attend an Event

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Urban Thinker’s Campus 5.0

September 10 @ 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Cities often lack disaggregated data for decision making and indicators for measuring performance. In order to effectively implement projects on safe and inclusive cities, it is critical to co-create and develop a multi-sectoral process for identifying indicators and collecting data to measure success.
Through this action lab we will understand some of the existing frameworks and good practices in community organising for engaging civic authorities in local change.

Join us on ‘Urban Thinkers Campus 5.0’ on the 10th & 11th of September 2020 at 5pm – 8:30pm IST / 1:30 – 5pm CET / 7:30 -11am EDT!

On the 10th of September, Dr. Angel Hsu, Assistant Professor of Social Sciences (Environmental Studies) at Yale – NUS College and Founder & Director of the Data – Driven Environmental Policy Lab will be delivering a keynote speech on the Urban Social and Environment Index and the importance of safe and inclusive cities!

Click here to register – bit.ly/CitizensActionLab

#TakeAction4Cities

Details

Date:
September 10
Time:
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Website:
http:// bit.ly/CitizensActionLab
 

Your browser is out of date. It has security vulnerabilities and may not display all features on this site and other sites.

Please update your browser using one of modern browsers (Google Chrome, Opera, Firefox, IE 10).

X